django - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (333 entries)

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Algerian Arabic
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚的阿拉伯语

en: Asturian
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Breton
zh_CN: 布雷顿

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Central Kurdish (Sorani)
zh_CN: 中部库尔德语（Sorani）

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Lower Sorbian
zh_CN: 下索布

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Australian English
zh_CN: 澳大利亚英语

en: British English
zh_CN: 英国英语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Argentinian Spanish
zh_CN: 阿根廷西班牙语

en: Colombian Spanish
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚西班牙语

en: Mexican Spanish
zh_CN: 墨西哥西班牙语

en: Nicaraguan Spanish
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜西班牙语

en: Venezuelan Spanish
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉西班牙语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frisian
zh_CN: 夫里斯兰语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 北印度语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Upper Sorbian
zh_CN: 上索布

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Interlingua
zh_CN: 国际语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博

en: Ido
zh_CN: 简化伊多语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Kabyle
zh_CN: 卡拜尔语

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 埃纳德语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Kyrgyz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯坦语

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马来亚拉姆语

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_CN: 挪威博克马尔

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 新挪威语

en: Ossetic
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian Latin
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚拉丁语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦西里语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼人

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Tatar
zh_CN: 鞑靼语

en: Udmurt
zh_CN: 乌德穆尔特语

en: Uyghur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Site Maps
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Static Files
zh_CN: 静态文件

en: Syndication
zh_CN: 联合

en: That page number is not an integer
zh_CN: 页码不是整数

en: That page number is less than 1
zh_CN: 页码小于 1

en: That page contains no results
zh_CN: 本页结果为空

en: Enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的值。

en: Enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 URL。

en: Enter a valid integer.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的整数。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 Email 地址。

note: Translators: "letters" means latin letters: a-z and A-Z.
en: Enter a valid “slug” consisting of letters, numbers, underscores or hyphens.
zh_CN: 输入由字母，数字，下划线或连字符号组成的有效“字段”。

en: Enter a valid “slug” consisting of Unicode letters, numbers, underscores, or hyphens.
zh_CN: 输入由Unicode字母，数字，下划线或连字符号组成的有效“字段”。

en: Enter a valid IPv4 address.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 IPv4 地址。

en: Enter a valid IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 IPv6 地址。

en: Enter a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址.

en: Enter only digits separated by commas.
zh_CN: 只能输入用逗号分隔的数字。

en: Ensure this value is %(limit_value)s (it is %(show_value)s).
zh_CN: 确保该值为 %(limit_value)s (现在为 %(show_value)s)。

en: Ensure this value is less than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh_CN: 确保该值小于或等于%(limit_value)s。

en: Ensure this value is greater than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh_CN: 确保该值大于或等于%(limit_value)s。

en: Ensure this value is a multiple of step size %(limit_value)s.
zh_CN: 确保该值是步长的倍数%(limit_value)s

en: Ensure this value is a multiple of step size %(limit_value)s, starting from %(offset)s, e.g. %(offset)s, %(valid_value1)s, %(valid_value2)s, and so on.
zh_CN: 确保此值是步长 %(limit_value)s 的倍数，从 %(offset)s 开始，例如 %(offset)s、%(valid_value1)s、%(valid_value2)s 等等。

en: Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)d character (it has %(show_value)d). | Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)d characters (it has %(show_value)d).
zh_CN[0]: 确保该变量至少包含 %(limit_value)d 字符(目前字符数 %(show_value)d)。

en: Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)d character (it has %(show_value)d). | Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)d characters (it has %(show_value)d).
zh_CN[0]: 确保该变量包含不超过 %(limit_value)d 字符 (目前字符数 %(show_value)d)。

en: Enter a number.
zh_CN: 输入一个数字。

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digit in total. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digits in total.
zh_CN[0]: 确认总共不超过 %(max)s 个数字.

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s decimal place. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s decimal places.
zh_CN[0]: 确认小数不超过 %(max)s 位.

en: Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digit before the decimal point. | Ensure that there are no more than %(max)s digits before the decimal point.
zh_CN[0]: 确认小数点前不超过 %(max)s 位。

en: File extension “%(extension)s” is not allowed. Allowed extensions are: %(allowed_extensions)s.
zh_CN: 文件扩展“%(extension)s”是不被允许。允许的扩展为：%(allowed_extensions)s。

en: Null characters are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许是用空字符串。

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: %(model_name)s with this %(field_labels)s already exists.
zh_CN: 包含 %(field_labels)s 的 %(model_name)s 已经存在。

en: Constraint “%(name)s” is violated.
zh_CN: 约束 “%(name)s” 是无效的

en: Value %(value)r is not a valid choice.
zh_CN: 值 %(value)r 不是有效选项。

en: This field cannot be null.
zh_CN: 这个值不能为 null。

en: This field cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 此字段不能为空。

en: %(model_name)s with this %(field_label)s already exists.
zh_CN: 具有 %(field_label)s 的 %(model_name)s 已存在。

note: Translators: The 'lookup_type' is one of 'date', 'year' or 'month'. Eg: "Title must be unique for pub_date year"
en: %(field_label)s must be unique for %(date_field_label)s %(lookup_type)s.
zh_CN: %(field_label)s 必须在 %(date_field_label)s 字段查找类型为 %(lookup_type)s 中唯一。

en: Field of type: %(field_type)s
zh_CN: 字段类型：%(field_type)s

en: “%(value)s” value must be either True or False.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值应该为True或False

en: “%(value)s” value must be either True, False, or None.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值应该为True，False或None

en: Boolean (Either True or False)
zh_CN: 布尔值( True或False )

en: String (up to %(max_length)s)
zh_CN: 字符串（最长 %(max_length)s 位）

en: String (unlimited)
zh_CN: 字符串（无限）

en: Comma-separated integers
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的整数

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid date format. It must be in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值有一个错误的日期格式。它的格式应该是YYYY-MM-DD

en: “%(value)s” value has the correct format (YYYY-MM-DD) but it is an invalid date.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值有正确的格式（YYYY-MM-DD）但它是一个错误的日期

en: Date (without time)
zh_CN: 日期（不带时分）

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid format. It must be in YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ] format.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值有一个错误的日期格式。它的格式应该是YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ]

en: “%(value)s” value has the correct format (YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ]) but it is an invalid date/time.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值有正确的格式 (YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]][TZ]) 但它是一个错误的日期/时间

en: Date (with time)
zh_CN: 日期（带时分）

en: “%(value)s” value must be a decimal number.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值应该是一个十进制数字。

en: Decimal number
zh_CN: 小数

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid format. It must be in [DD] [[HH:]MM:]ss[.uuuuuu] format.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值有一个错误的格式。它的格式应该是[DD] [[HH:]MM:]ss[.uuuuuu]

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Email address
zh_CN: Email 地址

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: “%(value)s” value must be a float.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值应该是一个浮点数

en: Floating point number
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: “%(value)s” value must be an integer.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值应该是一个整型

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Big (8 byte) integer
zh_CN: 大整数(8字节)

en: Small integer
zh_CN: 小整数

en: IPv4 address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: “%(value)s” value must be either None, True or False.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值应该是None、True或False

en: Boolean (Either True, False or None)
zh_CN: 布尔值(True、False或None)

en: Positive big integer
zh_CN: 正大整数

en: Positive integer
zh_CN: 正整数

en: Positive small integer
zh_CN: 正小整数

en: Slug (up to %(max_length)s)
zh_CN: Slug (多达 %(max_length)s)

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: “%(value)s” value has an invalid format. It must be in HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] format.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值有一个错误的格式。它的格式应该是HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]]

en: “%(value)s” value has the correct format (HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]]) but it is an invalid time.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”的值有正确的格式(HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]])，但它是一个错误的时间

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Raw binary data
zh_CN: 原始二进制数据

en: “%(value)s” is not a valid UUID.
zh_CN: “%(value)s”不是一个有效的UUID

en: Universally unique identifier
zh_CN: 通用唯一识别码

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: A JSON object
zh_CN: 一个JSON对象

en: Value must be valid JSON.
zh_CN: 值必须是有效的JSON。

en: %(model)s instance with %(field)s %(value)r does not exist.
zh_CN: 包含%(field)s %(value)r的%(model)s实例不存在。

en: Foreign Key (type determined by related field)
zh_CN: 外键(由相关字段确定)

en: One-to-one relationship
zh_CN: 一对一关系

en: %(from)s-%(to)s relationship
zh_CN: %(from)s-%(to)s关系

en: %(from)s-%(to)s relationships
zh_CN: %(from)s-%(to)s关系

en: Many-to-many relationship
zh_CN: 多对多关系

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 这个字段是必填项。

en: Enter a whole number.
zh_CN: 输入整数。

en: Enter a valid date.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的日期。

en: Enter a valid time.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的时间。

en: Enter a valid date/time.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的日期/时间。

en: Enter a valid duration.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的时长。

en: The number of days must be between {min_days} and {max_days}.
zh_CN: 天数应该在 {min_days} 和 {max_days} 之间。

en: No file was submitted. Check the encoding type on the form.
zh_CN: 未提交文件。请检查表单的编码类型。

en: No file was submitted.
zh_CN: 没有提交文件。

en: The submitted file is empty.
zh_CN: 所提交的是空文件。

en: Ensure this filename has at most %(max)d character (it has %(length)d). | Ensure this filename has at most %(max)d characters (it has %(length)d).
zh_CN[0]: 确保该文件名长度不超过 %(max)d 字符(目前字符数 %(length)d)。

en: Please either submit a file or check the clear checkbox, not both.
zh_CN: 请提交文件或勾选清除复选框，两者其一即可。

en: Upload a valid image. The file you uploaded was either not an image or a corrupted image.
zh_CN: 请上传一张有效的图片。您所上传的文件不是图片或者是已损坏的图片。

en: Select a valid choice. %(value)s is not one of the available choices.
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的选项。 %(value)s 不在可用的选项中。

en: Enter a list of values.
zh_CN: 输入一系列值。

en: Enter a complete value.
zh_CN: 请输入完整的值。

en: Enter a valid UUID.
zh_CN: 请输入有效UUID。

en: Enter a valid JSON.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的JSON。

en: (Hidden field %(name)s) %(error)s
zh_CN: (隐藏字段 %(name)s) %(error)s

en: ManagementForm data is missing or has been tampered with. Missing fields: %(field_names)s. You may need to file a bug report if the issue persists.
zh_CN: ManagementForm 数据缺失或被篡改。缺少的字段： %(field_names)s。如果问题持续存在，你可能需要提交错误报告。

en: Please submit at most %(num)d form. | Please submit at most %(num)d forms.
zh_CN[0]: 请最多提交 %(num)d 个表单。

en: Please submit at least %(num)d form. | Please submit at least %(num)d forms.
zh_CN[0]: 请至少提交 %(num)d 个表单。

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s.
zh_CN: 请修改%(field)s的重复数据

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s, which must be unique.
zh_CN: 请修改%(field)s的重复数据.这个字段必须唯一

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field_name)s which must be unique for the %(lookup)s in %(date_field)s.
zh_CN: 请修正%(field_name)s的重复数据。%(date_field)s %(lookup)s 在 %(field_name)s 必须保证唯一.

en: Please correct the duplicate values below.
zh_CN: 请修正重复的数据.

en: The inline value did not match the parent instance.
zh_CN: 内联值与父实例不匹配。

en: Select a valid choice. That choice is not one of the available choices.
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的选项： 该选择不在可用的选项中。

en: “%(pk)s” is not a valid value.
zh_CN: “%(pk)s”不是一个有效的值

en: %(datetime)s couldn’t be interpreted in time zone %(current_timezone)s; it may be ambiguous or it may not exist.
zh_CN: %(datetime)s无法在时区%(current_timezone)s被解析；它可能是模糊的，也可能是不存在的。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Currently
zh_CN: 目前

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: Translators: Please do not add spaces around commas.
en: yes,no,maybe
zh_CN: 是、否、也许

en: %(size)d byte | %(size)d bytes
zh_CN[0]: %(size)d 字节

en: midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

en: noon
zh_CN: 中午

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: may
zh_CN: 五月

en: jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: dec
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Jan.
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Feb.
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Aug.
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Sept.
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Oct.
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Nov.
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: abbrev. month]
en: Dec.
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: alt. month]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: This is not a valid IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 该值不是合法的IPv6地址。

[ctx: String to return when truncating text]
en: %(truncated_text)s…
zh_CN: %(truncated_text)s...

en: or
zh_CN: 或

note: Translators: This string is used as a separator between list elements
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: %(num)d year | %(num)d years
zh_CN[0]: %(num)d 年

en: %(num)d month | %(num)d months
zh_CN[0]: %(num)d 月

en: %(num)d week | %(num)d weeks
zh_CN[0]: %(num)d 周

en: %(num)d day | %(num)d days
zh_CN[0]: %(num)d 日

en: %(num)d hour | %(num)d hours
zh_CN[0]: %(num)d 小时

en: %(num)d minute | %(num)d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %(num)d 分钟

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止访问

en: CSRF verification failed. Request aborted.
zh_CN: CSRF验证失败. 请求被中断.

en: You are seeing this message because this HTTPS site requires a “Referer header” to be sent by your web browser, but none was sent. This header is required for security reasons, to ensure that your browser is not being hijacked by third parties.
zh_CN: 您看到此消息是由于HTTPS站点需要您的浏览器发送 'Referer header'，但是该信息并未被发送。出于安全原因，此HTTP头是必需的，以确保您的浏览器不会被第三方劫持。

en: If you have configured your browser to disable “Referer” headers, please re-enable them, at least for this site, or for HTTPS connections, or for “same-origin” requests.
zh_CN: 如果您已将浏览器配置为禁用“ Referer”头，请重新启用它们，至少针对此站点，或HTTPS连接或“同源”请求。

en: If you are using the <meta name="referrer" content="no-referrer"> tag or including the “Referrer-Policy: no-referrer” header, please remove them. The CSRF protection requires the “Referer” header to do strict referer checking. If you’re concerned about privacy, use alternatives like <a rel="noreferrer" …> for links to third-party sites.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是<meta name="referrer" content="no-referrer">标签或包含“Referrer-Policy: no-referrer”的HTTP头，请将其删除。CSRF保护要求“Referer”头执行严格的Referer检查。如果你担心隐私问题，可以使用类似<a rel="noreferrer" …>这样的替代方法链接到第三方网站。

en: You are seeing this message because this site requires a CSRF cookie when submitting forms. This cookie is required for security reasons, to ensure that your browser is not being hijacked by third parties.
zh_CN: 您看到此消息是由于该站点在提交表单时需要一个CSRF cookie。此项是出于安全考虑，以确保您的浏览器没有被第三方劫持。

en: If you have configured your browser to disable cookies, please re-enable them, at least for this site, or for “same-origin” requests.
zh_CN: 如果您已将浏览器配置为禁用cookie，请重新启用它们，至少针对此站点或“同源”请求。

en: More information is available with DEBUG=True.
zh_CN: 更多可用信息请设置选项DEBUG＝True。

en: No year specified
zh_CN: 没有指定年

en: Date out of range
zh_CN: 日期超出范围。

en: No month specified
zh_CN: 没有指定月

en: No day specified
zh_CN: 没有指定天

en: No week specified
zh_CN: 没有指定周

en: No %(verbose_name_plural)s available
zh_CN: %(verbose_name_plural)s 可用

en: Future %(verbose_name_plural)s not available because %(class_name)s.allow_future is False.
zh_CN: 因为 %(class_name)s.allow_future 设置为 False，所以特性 %(verbose_name_plural)s 不可用。

en: Invalid date string “%(datestr)s” given format “%(format)s”
zh_CN: 日期字符串“%(datestr)s”与格式“%(format)s”不匹配

en: No %(verbose_name)s found matching the query
zh_CN: 没有找到符合查询的 %(verbose_name)s

en: Page is not “last”, nor can it be converted to an int.
zh_CN: 页面不是最后一页，也不能被转为整数型

en: Invalid page (%(page_number)s): %(message)s
zh_CN: 非法页面 (%(page_number)s): %(message)s

en: Empty list and “%(class_name)s.allow_empty” is False.
zh_CN: 列表是空的并且“%(class_name)s.allow_empty”是False

en: Directory indexes are not allowed here.
zh_CN: 这里不允许目录索引

en: “%(path)s” does not exist
zh_CN: ”%(path)s"不存在

en: Index of %(directory)s
zh_CN: %(directory)s的索引

en: The install worked successfully! Congratulations!
zh_CN: 安装成功！
    祝贺！

en: View <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/releases/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">release notes</a> for Django %(version)s
zh_CN: 查看 Django %(version)s 的 <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/releases/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">release notes</a>

en: You are seeing this page because <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/ref/settings/#debug" target="_blank" rel="noopener">DEBUG=True</a> is in your settings file and you have not configured any URLs.
zh_CN: 您现在看见这个页面，因为您设置了 <a href="https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/%(version)s/ref/settings/#debug" target="_blank" rel="noopener">DEBUG=True</a> 并且您还没有配置任何URLs。

en: Django Documentation
zh_CN: Django 文档

en: Topics, references, &amp; how-to’s
zh_CN: 主题，参考资料和操作方法

en: Tutorial: A Polling App
zh_CN: 教程：投票应用

en: Get started with Django
zh_CN: 开始使用 Django

en: Django Community
zh_CN: Django 社区

en: Connect, get help, or contribute
zh_CN: 联系，获取帮助，贡献代码
